czwartek, 1 listopada 2012

8prn - Time Waste

Release Date: 30 October 2012

"Jellyfish Recordings is proud to present 8prn's debut EP Time Waste which will be available for free download for one week only 

8prn is Vancouver based producer Patrick Holland. He mixes a clean digital sound with the over driven grit of analog, offering downtempo IDM filled with field recordings, off-kilter beats, lo-fi samples and tweaked vocals. "

1. About me ft. Francesca Belcourt 03:24
2. Woman 04:20
3. King of 03:35
4. DWT 04:24
5. Solow 05:42

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz