sobota, 17 listopada 2012

Kwartz – Spiral Of Silence EP

Release Date: 15 November 2012

"Welcome to the release number 14 of Cicuta Netlabel. From time to time, in all areas of life, there is a person who stands on the other by his extraordinary talent. Talking with them, you can perceive something special, a kind of aura that surrounds to the electeds. In this EP we really think we’ve hit one of those people, from Madrid, we want present you Kwartz…

Kwartz offers us three tracks, a perfect intro to start any set, and two super deep tracks, the kind of music that do not get tired of listening once and over in your music player…

About remixers, first we have the Swedish duo Scouts In Bondage, who one of this components is the legendary Mattias Fridell, with which we already have been working in our seventh release. This duo is characterized by making a very dancefloor techno, and despite having relatively not much time working, have gathered the support of the heavyweights of the global techno scene. Surely you will be surprised…

Another artist is CBTØ, artist with whom we already had in the eight release of Cicuta. Not much to add to what we told you about Jorge. Andalusian quality 100%…

Finally, from Drugstore, we don’t want to lose the opportunity to remix one of the tracks of Kwartz, giving it all the power and strength of our techno understanding.

Relax, listen and enjoy. Welcome, this is Cicuta Netlabel."

01.Kwartz - Introduction To Spiral
02.Kwartz - Spiral Of Silence
03.Kwartz - Silence Turns To Violence
04.Kwartz - Silence Turns To Violence (Scouts In Bondage
05.Kwartz - Silence Turns To Violence (CBT0 Deep Field)
06.Kwartz - Silence Turns To Violence (Drugstore Remix)

Artwork: David Collado
Photography: Remoto

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz