poniedziałek, 28 lipca 2014

Arc II: The Remains

Release Date: 13 July 2014

1. start 01:33
2. wrong turn 01:59
3. last drum 03:00
4. shack 03:28
5. search 03:25
6. save 03:30
7. words 02:47
8. staring 05:37
9. paradise? 02:56
10. final thought 01:42

środa, 23 lipca 2014

Darkside - Unknown Sequence (LP)

Release Date: 21 July 2014

Intro (Darkside Main Theme)
Pleurez Mes Yeux
Velours Rouge (Avec Carine Huron)
Blue Sunday
Jazzalucination (feat. JCreate)
Unknown Sequence
Paradise Lost
Bronze Retail
Preludio de Muerte (feat. Azare)
While Gently Weeps
Just Another Story (Piano Retail)
Insomniac Customer (feat. Virtual Recess)
Cold Goodbye

czwartek, 17 lipca 2014

Substak - Soundscaping Stories

Release Date: 05 July 2014

Substak brings his unique brand of Deep Techno to the label pairing it with several tracks of Deep Dark Ambient in a release called Soundscaping Stories. Minimal Beats over Darkness coupled with Deep Darkness of Ambient brings a chilling vibe to our 56th release. A prolific producer who keeps releasing on many different labels, we are very honored to have a release.

1. Never Ending 05:00
2. Signals 05:05
3. Getting Closer 06:05
4. Outer Voices 05:00
5. Deep With an Arp 05:12
6. Without Knowing 04:25
7. Underground 05:01
8. Outside 11:12

Liquid Level - Database

Release Date: 19 June 2014

Liquid Level graces the label with 5 Deep Dub Techno tracks to chill with. Static chords and slick basslines are the mainstay of this release along with a very polished production quality. Dub Techno fans alike will love this release and those who haven't heard of him will be in for a pleasant surprise.

1. Data 1 06:20
2. Data 2 06:36
3. Data 3 05:48
4. Data 10 05:39
5. Data 12 04:30

Ka-Meal Primus Luporum (Instrumentals)

Release Date: 17 July 2014

1. Lotos
2. Passolini
3. Xylo
4. Burza
5. Myślokształt
6. Amen
7. Primus Luporum
8. Larry, Staph!
9. Sphinx
10. Chimeryczny
11. Flu-O-Rescent
12. Insomnia.
13. Querela
14. Blaq Rosse

Duck Sauce ‎– Duck Droppings

Release Date: 21 January 2014

1. Party In Me
2. Louie The First
3. Calamari (Put The Sauce On It)
4. Mondo

środa, 9 lipca 2014

Mroku - Łowca Demonów EP

Release Date: 09 July 2014

1. Łowca Demonów
2. Good Man
3. Szósty Dzień
4. Wszyscy Wiedzą Nic
5. Good Man (Wersja Lżejsza)

poniedziałek, 7 lipca 2014

Manu Shrine - Last Works

Release Date: 07 July 2014

1. Care 04:48
2. Rely On 04:25
3. Abuse (feat. Denis Zyryanov) 

wtorek, 1 lipca 2014

Coco Bryce - Pacific

Release Date: 30 June 2014
Label: Myor

1. Elektro Dynamikx 04:19
2. Keep On Loving Me 04:20
3. Pacific 03:54
4. Jonathan 03:37
5. Love Triangle 03:18
6. Practice 04:07
7. Up A Couple 04:48
8. Yes The Rhythm The Rhythm 04:26
9. Twice 06:48
10. The Love Below 05:00

środa, 18 czerwca 2014

Phattcut ‎– Raices EP

Release Date: 18 June 2014
Label: 5:55

Gitarzysta, producent i raper pochodzący z Kłodzka. Absolwent Instytutu Jazzu i Muzyki Estradowej na PWSZ w Nysie. Tworzy muzykę z pograniczna new beats / downtempo / abstract hip-hop. Obecnie w swojej twórczości łączy organiczne dźwięki natury z żywymi instrumentami, analogowymi brzmieniami syntezatorów oraz samplami ciętymi z chirurgiczną precyzją. Swoją twórczość prezentuje w formie precyzyjnie przygotowanych audiowizualnych live-actów, którym zawsze znajdzie się miejsce na dawkę improwizacji. W występach na żywo wspiera go VJ Tekturka, który odpowiedzialny jest za sferę wizualną. 

"Raices" tworzy 6 bogatych kompozycji starannie dopieszczonych brzmieniowo i aranżacyjnie. Epkę remixami wzbogacą czołowi polscy producenci: Teielte i en2ak z wytwórni U Know Me Records oraz Eufoteoria. Phattcut nie stroni od współpracy z instrumentalistami – w tytułowym utworze „Raices” gościnnie na kontrabasie udzielił się Jughan. Wykształcenie muzyczne wraz ze sporym osłuchaniem i odpowiednim gustem pomogło stworzyć instrumentalną EP, która zdecydowania nie powiela utartych schematów sceny beatowej. Na „Raices” słychać wyraźnie autora projektu - jego dźwięki i pomysły. Album przenosi słuchacza do innego innego wymiaru, do świata w którym Phattcut funkcjonuje na co dzień.

1. Raices (feat. Jughan) 04:41
2. Heartbeat 03:19
3. Awakening 03:58
4. Here'n'Now 03:00
5. Nap 03:43
6. Quarks 04:09
7. Raices (en2ak Remix) 03:47
8. Raices (Eufoteoria Remix) 04:08
9. Raices (Teielte Remix) 02:32

sobota, 3 maja 2014

Benncart - Excursions

Release Date: 01 May 2014
Label: 5:55

Nearly two years after his last offering, the chillwave-infused "I Feed on Hopes EP", Benncart returns with a brand new mini-album. The eclectic "Excursions" is made up of 9 tracks, which explore different spectra of styles, from leftfield hip-hop to bass music or house. Despite the wide range of gengres present, "Excursions" tends not to sound incohisive, as the tracks find their common denominators - calm, laidback melodies, warm synths and loads of crackling vinyl samples. Benncart's fondness of nostalgic musical past balances well with his fascination of what's modern, bridging the gap between the two (the housey lead single "Life of  Wonders" being a prime example). While combining experimentation with melodic songwriting the producer strived to avoid replicating the sound pallettes of myriad bedroom beatmakers, going for a style which he could call his own. Benncart enlisted two quests on the mini-lp - Cruz, a Wrocław mc known for his mind bending work with exceptional producer Zaspał, and Joannapple, vocalist from the Poznań-based band Donut. 
The main concept behind "Excursions", as the author points out, is travelling (and it's benefits) - be it spending hours upon hours in trains, buses and planes; or the kind that do not require a ticket, albeit brings the traveller closer to the oneself. 

czwartek, 1 maja 2014

Propaganda - Crimson Cord

Release Date: 29 April 2014
Label: Humble Beast

1. You Mock Me
2. Crimson Cord
3. Daywalkers ft. Lecrae
4. Make
5. Bored of Education
6. Thanks Rev
7. I Ain't Gave Up On You Yet
8. Framed Stretch Marks ft. Braille
9. I Don't See It
10. Three Cord Bond
11. How Did We Get Here ft. Andy Mineo & JGivens
12. Redeem ft. Lee Green
13. Tell Me Yours