niedziela, 13 kwietnia 2014

Hary - Petardy

Release Date: April 2014

1. Tyle wygrać (feat. Białas)
2. Everest
3. Pearl Harbor (feat. Danny)
4. Grawitacja (pianino Funk Monster)
5. 90
6. Jebać to (feat. Dj Długi)
7. Lugo (feat. Dj Długi)
8. Panie przodem (feat. Bleiz)
9. Impuls (feat. Dj Długi)
10. Bez presji

Kamol i DJ Dobry Kick - Coś Z Niczego

Release Date: 2014

01. Intro 
02. Witam Cię tu
03. Wali się ten świat
04. Karabin feat. Erke 
05. Nie wiesz 
06. Coś z niczego 
07. Nie ogarniam 
08. Outro 

Coś z niczego to projekt Kamola i Dj’a Dobrego Kicka. 
Przy tworzeniu materiału zostały  użyte tylko naturalne sample z płyt winylowych, materiał został zrealizowany  według domowej receptury, żaden wokal nie został nagrany z użyciem auto tuna. 

Mastering: Bug 313
Logo: NoBrand 

środa, 9 kwietnia 2014

SiJ - The End

Release Date: 17 March 2014

SiJ is an Ukrainian dark ambient/drone project created by Vladislav Sikach in March 2011 in attempt to develop unique sound combined with various industrial features mostly in sombre dark ambient way. For this reason, SiJ uses great number of instruments such as various guitars, drums and synthetizers as well as handmade mechanical or electromachanical sound devices. Recently SiJ started to use field recordings made in various places from urban streets to abandoned military and industrial facilities. Another tools for creating SiJ's soundscapes are VST-technologies, digital sound processing and CSound sound-synthesizing programming language. SiJ used to cooperate with many ambient, dark ambient, drone, industrial and noise projects as well as with people who work only with field recordings. 

1 Breathing 
2 Sweet Melancholy 
3 There 
4 Sorrow 
5 The Beginning Of The End 
6 There Is No Life Without Love 
7 The End 
8 I Saw The Light 
9 Without Breathing 

wtorek, 8 kwietnia 2014

Focus On The Breath ‎– The Garden

Release Date: 24 March 2014

“Focus on the Breath creates deep, nature-inspired ambient electronic music. The album’s title, ‘The Garden’, is quite representative of it’s sound – there is a vaporous, calm and relaxing vibe, as a garden should be.”

Produced by Focus on the Breath and Mattia Gastaldi. Engineered by Mattia Gastaldi. Cover art photo by Vytis Dineika

1 A Gentleman On A Trail 
2 The Garden 
3 Microcosmos 
4 Eternal Life 
5 Flyover 
6 Moonbath 
7 The Garden (Vytis Remix)
8 The Garden (Giriu Dvasios Remix)

poniedziałek, 7 kwietnia 2014

Vytis ‎– Micro World

Release Date: 28 March 2014

1. Micro World (Original Mix) 08:15
2. Undulation 13:17
3. Whales 13:16
4. Monolake 10:44
5. Outer Space 09:58
6. Micro World (Shogun Spy Remix) 05:27
7. Micro World (Triames Remix) 06:38

niedziela, 6 kwietnia 2014

Man Mantis ‎– Magestic Dimensions: Vol. III

Release Date: 31 March 2014

1. September 03:10
2. Golden Hour 03:39
3. The Nature of Reality F. Sole 03:38
4. Daylight Ruin 03:07