wtorek, 8 kwietnia 2014

Focus On The Breath ‎– The Garden

Release Date: 24 March 2014

“Focus on the Breath creates deep, nature-inspired ambient electronic music. The album’s title, ‘The Garden’, is quite representative of it’s sound – there is a vaporous, calm and relaxing vibe, as a garden should be.”

Produced by Focus on the Breath and Mattia Gastaldi. Engineered by Mattia Gastaldi. Cover art photo by Vytis Dineika

1 A Gentleman On A Trail 
2 The Garden 
3 Microcosmos 
4 Eternal Life 
5 Flyover 
6 Moonbath 
7 The Garden (Vytis Remix)
8 The Garden (Giriu Dvasios Remix)

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz