niedziela, 11 listopada 2012

Nora Naughty - Parts Of My Life (EP)

Release Date: 08 November 2012

"Five years after the debut My Diary EP, the Hungarian DJ/producer Nora Naughty is back with another release for Dusted Wax Kingdom. "Parts Of My Life" is saturated with her specific melancholic cinematic sound, vigorous drum patterns and unique sampling technics."

1. You And Me
2. All Time Love
3. Walker
4. Deep Down
5. Comming Up
6. All You Need Is Love
7. What You Are To Me
8. The Lovers
9. He Is Gone
10. The Help

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz