niedziela, 28 października 2012

Freeway - Freedom of Speech

Release Date: October 2012

"Never one to hold his tongue, Freeway is prepared to be even more fearlessly expressive than usual with the release of his upcoming Don Cannon-hosted mix-album, Freedom of Speech. Released in conjunction with Rocksmith and Karmaloop, Freedom of Speech will feature standout singles "F.O.S.," "Master of Ceremony," "We Up" and more. Guest features include Diamond, Jakk Frost, Young Chris and more, while production on the project will come courtesy of Cardiak, Jake One, Sap, Thelonious Martin, Toure and others. "

01. F.O.S (ft. Mama Jones) [prod. B.Jones]
02. Hotline [prod. 183rd]
03. Dinars [prod. AK47]
04. Bearded Wonder [prod. Jeffro]
05. Beards R' Us (ft. Jakk Frost & Malik B and Tana Da Beast) [prod. Mr. Green]
06. Go Get It [prod. Cardiak]
07. Seems Like [prod. Toure]
08. Master Of Ceremony [prod. Mike Jerz]
09. Ice Cream ft. Diamond [prod. B.Jones]
10. Let You Know [prod. Thelonious Martin]
11. Ghetto Love (ft. Free) [prod. Sap]
12. We Up [prod. JRB]
13. Real Shit (ft. Young Chris) [prod. CertiFYD]
14. Nah Uh (ft. M Class) [prod. Jake One]
15. Workout [prod. B.Jones]
16. Hold You Down (ft. Sean McGee) [prod. B.Jones]

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz