poniedziałek, 24 września 2012

Will Brennan - Prodigal Son

Release Date: September 2012

"Florida underground spitter Will Brennan has come together with The DJBooth, DJ Burn One and The Wayward Minds to bring listeners his latest release, the Prodigal Son EP. 

The follow-up to Booth-sponsored debut EP Rite of Passage, the project features 11 original cuts from the Palm Beach phenom, including reader-approved cuts "Everything I Want," "Once Upon a Time," "All That I Got," "RNR" and "Forgive Me." Brennan rocks the mic solo throughout Prodigal Son, flowing over beats by Andre Gitt Brown, Burn One, Julian Cruz, The Showboiz, SMKA, Somong, SkuFL and Stroud. "

01.RNR [prod. SkuFL]
02.Everything I Want [prod. The Showboiz]
03.Once Upon A Time (ft. Elea Palmer) [prod. Julian Cruz)
04.Sustain [prod. Julian Cruz]
05.Fall In Love (Seeing Sounds) [prod. DJ Burn One]
06.Bass [prod. Andre Gitt Brown]
07.Prodigal Son (Interlude) [prod. Somong]
08.All That I Got [prod. DJ Burn One]
09.Forgive Me [prod. Stroud]
10.Breaking Your Heart [prod. SMKA]
11.Ryder Girl [prod. Julian Cruz]

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz