poniedziałek, 17 września 2012

Blazej Malinowski ‎– Echoes Of The Past

Release Date: 14 September 2012
Label: Minicromusic

"Finally, the 10th Minicromusic's release landed! We proudly present You LP by Blazej Malinowski, musician, DJ, based in Warsaw, Poland. "Echoes of the Past" - it's a tasty, delicate example of how modern techno can sound - full of beautiful pads on one hand and deep bass on another. We believe, that You'll enjoy these sounds - the calm, mysterious, a little bit melancholic side of techno music."

Minicromusic Rec. crew

1. Not Only
2. Echo of the Past
3. Ants Under My Skin
4. After Three Cups of Coffee
5. One of These Days
6. Dirty Butterfly
7. Sea of Broken Thoughts

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz