niedziela, 23 września 2012

D.BAB ‎– Sotano

Release Date: 24 August 2012

In Betanol Records we are pleased to present a new member - D.BAB Temperley, Buenos Aires. D.BAB, is giving us a 4 track EP with the purest, dark and groovy techno. You can also enjoy remixes by Matias and Claudio Coccia Bagato.
From start to finish, just Techno.

             1 Sotano
       2 Dasvenia
           3 Black Garden
           4 Redepmtion's place
      5 Sotano -Remix – Matias Bagato
    6 Dasvenia - Remix – Claudio Cocci

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz