niedziela, 4 sierpnia 2013

Nicholas Cheung - I Am

Release Date: 02 August 2013

"I AM is Nicholas Cheung's debut instrumental release. It is a collection of his selected beats made in 2012 and 2013. Word of thanks from the artist: "God, family, friends, Viv, Eugene, Rosanna, Dkay, Thomas Prime, Bob42jh, NAK, J.Han, the AMP family, Goontrax and Mr.Tang Lee, and all those who have supported me along the way." 

1. Saturday 02:58
2. I AM 03:38
3. Glorious & Free 03:48
4. Mandarin 03:44
5. Wood Grain 03:17
6. Lucille 03:10
7. DAT JAZZ 03:38

All songs produced and mixed by Nicholas Cheung 
All songs mastered by Thomas Prime for Cult Classic Records 
Track 7 appears courtesy of AMP & GOON TRAX 
Album art by Nicholas Cheung 
Photography by Rosanna Peng

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz