niedziela, 23 kwietnia 2017

Various Artists: Observations Longways The Time

Release Date: 11 April 2017

The vision of techno is presented by seven producers from electronic music scene of Poland. 
The well-known artists - Blazej Malinowski i Michał Wolski, who work intensivly over new productions, promote polish scene abroad with liveacts ans dj sets, are resposible for radio broadcasts on which they bring valuable information in relation to electronic music to the listeners. 
ISNT, a very well know female dj and promotor, who has recently started producing hypnotic techno productions. 
Less known, and deeply dark, developing project - the OBKT, which is the result of the cooperation of two well-known dark techno producers Milena Kriegs and Eastern Renaissance. 
Together with them on the compilation, the lesser-known producers are completing and emphasizing the character of the compilation, Nternal Bserver (read: Internal Observer), who has already released several EP’s and single tracks abroad, and who focuses on playing varied and heavier 
sound during liveacts. TRNAH, a female producer with a lot of experience on musical collaborations, who shows with her charming song, that a techno album containing more powerful and hypnotic sound can also be filled with nostalgia and exceptionally captivating sadness. 

Label has plans to work on next releases. The idea of supporting less known producers together with their more experienced colleagues will be preserved. 
Those plans are just takes shapes for the young record label, but the great support that accompanies both the label and its anonymous creators from Unknown Timeline brings closer the time of subsequent decisions.

1. Blazej Malinowski - Confinement 06:22
2. ISNT - Ten Towers 06:04
3. OBKT, Milena Kriegs, Eastern Renaissance - Item Zero 06:17
4. Michal Wolski - The Wind The Flag 07:58
5. Nternal Bserver - Legal Fiction 06:05
6. TRNAH - Thend 05:40

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz