sobota, 20 grudnia 2014

The Neighbourhood - #000000 & #FFFFFF

Release Date: December 2014

Indie rock outfit The Neighbourhood, who have been teasing readers with their left-of-center rap collaborations since May, have finally unveiled their monochrome-inspired #000000 & #FFFFFF mixtape.

The 18-track body of work, whose title is made up of the HTML color codes for black and white, includes Booth-approved selections "Jealou$y," "Hate Machine" and "Warm."

The Neighbourhood handle production duties through the set, which includes guest appearances by Casey Veggies, Danny Brown, Dej Loaf, French Montana, G-Eazy, OG Maco, Raury, Skeme, YG and more.

01.NSTYNCT (ft. Skeme and OG Maco)
03.Ye Interlude
04.Warm (ft. Raury)
05.Jealousy (ft. Casey Veggies and 100s)
06.1 Of Those Weaks
07.Dangerous (ft. YG)
08.Phone Call Interlude
09.When I Get Back (ft. G Eazy)
11.Rain Interlude
12.icanteven (ft. French Montana)
14.Givin N Takin (ft. Danny Seth and DeJ Loaf)
18.H8M4CH1N3 (ft. Danny Brown)

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz